NE-CAT Resource Advisory Committee

Dr. Christopher P. Hill (Chair)
University of Utah 
5 N Medical Drive East, Rm 4100 
Salt Lake City, UT 84112-5650
Email: chris@biochem.utah.edu

Dr. John J. Chrzas
Argonne National Laboratory
432-A003 
9700 S. Cass Avenue 
Argonne, IL 60439
Email: chrzas@anl.gov

Dr. Leemor Joshua-Tor
Cold Spring Harbor Laboratory
1 Bungtown Road
Cold Spring Harbor, NY 11724
Email: leemor@cshl.edu 

Dr. Daniel Leahy
Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine
725 N. Wolfe St., 716 Hunterian
Baltimore, MD 21205
Email: dleahy@jhmi.edu

Dr. Corie Ralston 
Berkeley Center for Structural Biology,
Advanced Light Source 
1 Cyclotron Rd, MS6R2100,
Berkeley, CA 94720 
Email: CYralston@lbl.gov

Dr. Douglas C. Rees
HHMI/California Institute of Technology
Mail Code 114-96 
Pasadena, CA 91125
Email: dcrees@caltech.edu

Dr. Thomas Terwilliger
Los Alamos National Laboratory
P.O. Box 1663
Los Alamos, NM 87545
Email: terwilliger@lanl.gov